Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Paula Villa Ripol
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    21 May 2018

    Noisy place to sleep

    It was quite noisy. The road is next to the rooms
    Free parking near the hotel
    Turtlezone
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Bit noisy
    Convenient location
    PIp
    cr

    Review score

    8.3
    18 March 2018

    Nice place, great location, excellent price.

    No on told me about breakfast at check in. I went downstairs in the morning and they told me that breakfast was served in the room but had to be pre-arranged. I was disappointed.
    Great location, great value
    Nathalie
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018

    It did the job

    If room is on street side, it is very noisy even with the window closed Need to wash dishes in the bathroom There was no floor mat in the bathroom and no hand towel Bathroom is small Although there are 4 restaurants with one or two markets within 2 km, there is nothing else, not even a coffee shop. It is approx 4.5 km from the centre and it is in an industrial area. Breakfast is only 2 toasts with fruit, butters d jam with artificial juice, coffee with whitener, no milk or cream. However, it is delivered in your room.
    It is equipped with a toaster, microwave, Kettle and a mini fridge along with basic dishes. Bedroom is separate from “dining and living room” There are many outlets to recharge phones and camera Comfortable beds The receptionist Sylvia was really welcoming and helpful.
    Robert
    cr

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2018
    Rooms are very spacious and clean! The staff is so pleasant!
    David
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018
    Street noise
    Close to car rental, alamo
    cr

    Review score

    7.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ie

    Review score

    5.8
    7 January 2018
    Traffic noise all night.
    It was close to the car rental office.
    Ellen
    cr

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    Simple clean and friendly
    Elizabeth Carnes
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 May 2018

    Great value, staff went above and beyond to help us with everything.

    Henry
    cr

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    Good value for money. Street noise might be too much for you

    Noise from the street is just too much, when they allow big trucks to have big pipes which make it even worse.
    Good value for money
    silah2007
    no

    Review score

    6.2
    15 March 2018
    Is a little bit dusty, there was not king size bed
    Good location, is suitable if you have to travel in San José
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUSAN
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 March 2018

    Convenient, safe place to be for a day or two.

    I thought free breakfast meant breakfast. It was coffee, Tang, a banana and four pieces of bread. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewer gas, although it was clean. I think it was a problem with the plumbing.
    The price was right. It was a very good location for getting to and from our dentist appointments. It had a very safe parking lot. And the staff was alert and friendly.
    Mo
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohmad
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    28 February 2018

    I will not stay here again

    No hot water Very poor breakfast Very noisy
    Nothing
    RIZWAN
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    24 February 2018

    Staff was excellent but hotel wasn't very nice.

    The towels were old and crusty. We didn't want to touch them.
    It was close to airport
Loading reviews