This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    RomanSnakejam
    us
    9.6
    February 2, 2018
    Great
    Wish we were on the other side of the hall because our side was a little noisy in the evening from the highway noise. Maybe some pictures on the walls would be nice. White walls feel a little cold. Our toaster ... u had to hold the button down to toast. It didn’t lock. One side table in the bedroom the light bulb is blown. Just little things guys. Loved the place. Room 109
    Loved the staff. Parking option was great.
    Pedro
    us
    9.2
    December 25, 2017
    Other than some cold showers, Hotel was excellent.
    Some cold showers.
    Excellent Service.
    Hardik
    us
    8.3
    December 24, 2017
    Provided a decent breakfast (coffee, fruits, juice, and bread) with good quantity.
    Sergio
    us
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ha
    us
    8.8
    October 22, 2017
    Good place to stay.
    Nothing.
    The public bus only 2 minutes a way. Room is clean, and the staff is very friendly. They do not speak english well, but they always try to help. Breakfast serves in room, have fruits, juices, coffee , not much, but good. The location is good, I have no problem to walk around at night.
    cr
    7.5
    October 19, 2017
    for my needs it was fine
    it has to much traffic noise
    very close to the hospital
    Nashely
    us
    10
    September 27, 2017
    It is perfect for families as it has 2 individual rooms (1 with 1 full size bed and one with 2 twin size beds) plus a separate twin size bed with a microwave/toaster/coffee maker.
    Marisa
    us
    8.8
    September 25, 2017
    Nice
    It's not in a central location so if you want to walk to the park or other sites be young and I wouldn't recommend it as it's a very long walk and the sidewalks aren't great.
    The breakfast was nice just a little something to get your day started. It won't fill you up but eat it otherwise you'll be hungry as nearby places don't open till 8 or 9. The staff was very kind and helpful.
    Ingrid
    us
    9.6
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    cr
    8.3
    August 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    josesabo506
    cr
    8.3
    May 23, 2017
    Good hotel in SJO.
    Staff isn't friendly.
    Location, room, facilities.
    Mohammed
    us
    5.8
    May 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcos
    sv
    7.9
    April 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cr
    8.8
    March 6, 2017
    Good
    the breakfast was poor, too much traffic noise
    the breakfast was served in the room, the size of the room was excellent
    Kathia
    us
    9.2
    February 24, 2017
    Closed to main buses and good price
    MARTA
    us
    6.2
    February 17, 2017
    Nice and inexpensive but very noisy
    Super noisy room,impossible to sleep after 5 am
    Very nice staff
    Gregory
    us
    10
    February 13, 2017
    I will go back
    Breakfast was poor
    Very clean and good customer service
    Ernest
    us
    9.2
    January 31, 2017
    A nice low cost long term stay.
    The carpet could be cleaned for a better smell.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Alice
    ca
    8.3
    January 30, 2017
    Would have rather a cheaper room with no breakfast.
    Very large rooms
    James
    us
    7.1
    December 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close