点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.1
员工
8.7
性价比
8.4

点评

    Ellen
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月22日
    Simple clean and friendly
    Elizabeth Carnes
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日

    Great value, staff went above and beyond to help us with everything.

    Paula Villa Ripol
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日

    Noisy place to sleep

    It was quite noisy. The road is next to the rooms
    Free parking near the hotel
    Turtlezone
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Bit noisy
    Convenient location
    Henry
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月27日

    Good value for money. Street noise might be too much for you

    Noise from the street is just too much, when they allow big trucks to have big pipes which make it even worse.
    Good value for money
    PIp
    cr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日

    Nice place, great location, excellent price.

    No on told me about breakfast at check in. I went downstairs in the morning and they told me that breakfast was served in the room but had to be pre-arranged. I was disappointed.
    Great location, great value
    silah2007
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月15日
    Is a little bit dusty, there was not king size bed
    Good location, is suitable if you have to travel in San José
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SUSAN
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月4日

    Convenient, safe place to be for a day or two.

    I thought free breakfast meant breakfast. It was coffee, Tang, a banana and four pieces of bread. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewer gas, although it was clean. I think it was a problem with the plumbing.
    The price was right. It was a very good location for getting to and from our dentist appointments. It had a very safe parking lot. And the staff was alert and friendly.
    Mo
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohmad
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月28日

    I will not stay here again

    No hot water Very poor breakfast Very noisy
    Nothing
    RIZWAN
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nathalie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月28日

    It did the job

    If room is on street side, it is very noisy even with the window closed Need to wash dishes in the bathroom There was no floor mat in the bathroom and no hand towel Bathroom is small Although there are 4 restaurants with one or two markets within 2 km, there is nothing else, not even a coffee shop. It is approx 4.5 km from the centre and it is in an industrial area. Breakfast is only 2 toasts with fruit, butters d jam with artificial juice, coffee with whitener, no milk or cream. However, it is delivered in your room.
    It is equipped with a toaster, microwave, Kettle and a mini fridge along with basic dishes. Bedroom is separate from “dining and living room” There are many outlets to recharge phones and camera Comfortable beds The receptionist Sylvia was really welcoming and helpful.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月24日

    Staff was excellent but hotel wasn't very nice.

    The towels were old and crusty. We didn't want to touch them.
    It was close to airport
    Robert
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日
    Rooms are very spacious and clean! The staff is so pleasant!
    RomanSnakejam
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月2日

    Great

    Wish we were on the other side of the hall because our side was a little noisy in the evening from the highway noise. Maybe some pictures on the walls would be nice. White walls feel a little cold. Our toaster ... u had to hold the button down to toast. It didn’t lock. One side table in the bedroom the light bulb is blown. Just little things guys. Loved the place. Room 109
    Loved the staff. Parking option was great.
    David
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    Street noise
    Close to car rental, alamo
    cr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评