点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.1
员工
8.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    Douglas Luton
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月29日
    Hot water is a little tricky, not really hot but warm enough.
    Space, good bed, sofa, table, only thing cramped was the bathroom.
    Victor
    cr

    综合评分

    4.5
    2018年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zenzilla
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月8日

    I appreciate the staff and their assistance to my inquiries.

    The noise from the street traffic disturbed my sleep on both nights. I see no solution. No elevator: I can handle the stairs, but it may be a problem for others. Fatal flaw: one stairway in and out... a potential problem in an emergency.
    Located near my business resources. Good advice for the neighborhood and how to find restaurants and stores. Great bed, two split A/Cs + nice small kitchenette. Easy level ground in and around the hotel.
    Henry
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月4日
    Nice and near the downtown.
    The place is clean, near the downtown, nice time in apartotel la perla.
    Ellen
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月22日
    Simple clean and friendly
    Elizabeth Carnes
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月24日

    Great value, staff went above and beyond to help us with everything.

    Paula Villa Ripol
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日

    Noisy place to sleep

    It was quite noisy. The road is next to the rooms
    Free parking near the hotel
    Turtlezone
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Bit noisy
    Convenient location
    Henry
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月27日

    Good value for money. Street noise might be too much for you

    Noise from the street is just too much, when they allow big trucks to have big pipes which make it even worse.
    Good value for money
    PIp
    cr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日

    Nice place, great location, excellent price.

    No on told me about breakfast at check in. I went downstairs in the morning and they told me that breakfast was served in the room but had to be pre-arranged. I was disappointed.
    Great location, great value
    silah2007
    no

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月15日
    Is a little bit dusty, there was not king size bed
    Good location, is suitable if you have to travel in San José
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SUSAN
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月4日

    Convenient, safe place to be for a day or two.

    I thought free breakfast meant breakfast. It was coffee, Tang, a banana and four pieces of bread. The bathroom smelled of urine and sewer gas, although it was clean. I think it was a problem with the plumbing.
    The price was right. It was a very good location for getting to and from our dentist appointments. It had a very safe parking lot. And the staff was alert and friendly.
    Mo
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohmad
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年2月28日

    I will not stay here again

    No hot water Very poor breakfast Very noisy
    Nothing
    RIZWAN
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nathalie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月28日

    It did the job

    If room is on street side, it is very noisy even with the window closed Need to wash dishes in the bathroom There was no floor mat in the bathroom and no hand towel Bathroom is small Although there are 4 restaurants with one or two markets within 2 km, there is nothing else, not even a coffee shop. It is approx 4.5 km from the centre and it is in an industrial area. Breakfast is only 2 toasts with fruit, butters d jam with artificial juice, coffee with whitener, no milk or cream. However, it is delivered in your room.
    It is equipped with a toaster, microwave, Kettle and a mini fridge along with basic dishes. Bedroom is separate from “dining and living room” There are many outlets to recharge phones and camera Comfortable beds The receptionist Sylvia was really welcoming and helpful.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月24日

    Staff was excellent but hotel wasn't very nice.

    The towels were old and crusty. We didn't want to touch them.
    It was close to airport
正在载入点评